The 2018-2019 Century Club is comprised of 96 members. There are currently 35 Active members, 5 Provisional members, 22 Centurion, 27 Past Presidents and 7 Honorary Members.

The Board of Directors is comprised of nine members and includes the following officers: President & General Chairman, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and an Immediate Past President. In addition, there are three Directors. The Board is charged with the responsibility of the overall management and control of the business and affairs of the Century Club, with primary emphasis on establishing policies and procedures for the fulfillment of these functions.

Board of Directors

Tom Lofaro

President & 2019 General Chairman

Ledcor Group

Tim Young

Vice President (Chair 2020)

Southport Marketing

Barbara Savaglio

Secretary (Chair 2021)

Law Offices of Barbara B. Savaglio

Mike Metz

Director (Chairman 2022)

Donnelley Financial Solutions

Jeff Posner

Director/Treasurer (Chair 2023)

NextLevel Internet

Jeff Grant


Sand & Sea Investments

Scott Finkbeiner

Scott Finkbeiner


Steve Finden

Immediate Past President

Barney & Barney LLC

Active Members

Provisional Members

Centurion Members

Past Presidents

Honorary Members